Thursday Giveaway: Keeping On

Thanks to Mark Coop from keepcalmandcarryon.com, I’ve got a couple posters from across the pond to give away again! Please visit Mark’s site and leave a comment for a chance to win a poster.

As I’ve said, I thought the Keep Calm posters were a bit cheeky before I understood the story behind them, but now I just love the idea of turning a corner at home or in the office and seeing their strong message.

About Meg Davis Hely

I'm a New Jersey native who finds herself living in New England with a soft spot for presents, pretty things, and businesses that do good.
This entry was posted in Her, Him, Home, Home Goods, Keep Calm and Carry On. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thursday Giveaway: Keeping On

  1. Brittany says:

    I hadn’t heard the story behind the posters – very cool. Sometimes we need a gentle reminder!

  2. Lily says:

    Isn’t it so true! A little reminder that we will get through the day is just what the Dr ordered!

  3. Danielle says:

    i should really incorporate this motto into my life these days!

  4. Pingback: Stars and Stripes | giftsthatgive

Leave a Reply

