Kate Spade Japan Tote

They’re sold out online but you can still get them in stores, and 100% of sales from Kate Spade’s Japan Tote go to The Japanese Red Cross Society.

I’m wrapping up some big projects at work today, and then, even though I feel like I shouldn’t, I am off for a long weekend vacation. We’re headed to Hilton Head to visit John’s parents, and John’s amazing sister and her boyfriend are going to camp out at our house with Blue. I’m not even a real golfer, but I can’t wait for the warmth, sun, water, bike rides on the beach, soft Spanish moss, greens, and cute little baby alligators sunning themselves next to ponds. I’m going to try to remember that all of the work on my desk will still be here when I get back, and that my clients would probably prefer that I, instead of half working while I’m there, take a break and come back to work refreshed and efficient (Sorry to be melodramatic, but I think vacations are important for people and productivity, and it’s time to start practicing what I preach). So, I’ll be back with smiles on Tuesday and will try to bring some pics – hopefully not too much like the ones below – remember Chubbs? Happy long weekend!


Chubbs and Happy on the course via Not in HD.


Chubbs’ wooden arm via Obsessed With Sports.


Chubbs’ revenge via Sports Rubbish.


Baby alli via IgoUgo.


Ahhhhhhhhh via Global Travel Review.

About Meg Davis Hely

I'm a New Jersey native who finds herself living in New England with a soft spot for presents, pretty things, and businesses that do good.
This entry was posted in Bags, Boy, Girl, Her, Him, Japanese Red Cross Society, Kate Spade, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

