Blue, Grazing

I’ve got a couple deadlines this morning so I’m holding off on a real post until later. In the meantime, enjoy a picture of Blue, taken by our lovely friend and landlady Karen, who took him to New Hampshire to play this weekend while we were at my sister’s wedding. Blue and I went out to the river early this morning for a run in the (finally) warm and sunny weather. When I left the house for work he watched me go from the window. As far as I’m concerned, he is a gift that always gives back too.

About Meg Davis Hely

I'm a New Jersey native who finds herself living in New England with a soft spot for presents, pretty things, and businesses that do good.
This entry was posted in In Other News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

