Sleepy Time

Blue and John are already asleep, and I just now sent off a draft memo. No surprise that I have been day(night)dreaming of putting my head down on one of these jill bent pillows, made locally in my Massachusetts happy place (Cambridge, where else) from either vintage (aka recycled) or all natural fabrics.

Looks like Jill makes beach bags too. Off to dream of honeymooning by the seashore…

Thanks to Poppytalk for the idea.

About Meg Davis Hely

I'm a New Jersey native who finds herself living in New England with a soft spot for presents, pretty things, and businesses that do good.
This entry was posted in Bags, Her, Him, Home, Home Goods, Jill Bent. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sleepy Time

  1. REtroCYCLEd says:

    These are sooo pretty. I want one of everything!

  2. These pillows are so cool and surprisingly soft. I like the throw-back look that they give your bed or living room.

Leave a Reply

