Future:Standard Has Done it Again

Every once in a while I take a peek over at one of my favorite fair-trade and eco-friendly clothiers, Future:Standard. This time I was more impressed than ever. Isn’t this polka dot dress the sweetest?

And how about this one?

Hello, blazer.

And those soft navy shorts, for early Fall.

But I am getting ahead of myself. For the rest of our warm summer nights… (links in pics)

About Meg Davis Hely

I'm a New Jersey native who finds herself living in New England with a soft spot for presents, pretty things, and businesses that do good.
This entry was posted in Clothes, Future:Standard, Her, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

