FEED India

And I’m back, inspired by the new FEED India Collection. I’m obsessed!

These block print beauties are handmade by artisans working in India, and their proceeds provide school meals for children there.

I hope you’ve all been enjoying the summer. I’m headed to Kennebunkport tonight to celebrate my little sister’s 30th, and then home to RI tomorrow to watch the Olympics. Happy Friday!

About Meg Davis Hely

I'm a New Jersey native who finds herself living in New England with a soft spot for presents, pretty things, and businesses that do good.
This entry was posted in Bags, Clothes, FEED Projects, Girl, Her, Lauren Bush. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

